Welcome to the new world of REMEMBER®

Product Description

The shape and tile game from China! Although it is over 2,000 years old, the classic tangram is more up-to-date than ever. You only need 7 pieces in basic geometric shapes to be able to lay tens of different figures. Our enclosed 200 templates show the diversity of this game and guarantee fun and puzzles.

But beware: patience is a virtue - and it will be put to the test. With these sometimes very tricky tasks, you must not throw in the towel too quickly and look in the solution booklet. Even the tangram square without a solution is a challenge!

Product details:

From 6 years, 1-4 players, 4 tangrams with 7 tiles each in different colours, 200 different template cards incl. game instructions and solutions

Material: lacquered beech wood

Dimensions: packaging: W 30 x D 15 x H 6 cm, tangram: W 14.5 x D 14.5 x H 1.4 cm

Not suitable for children under 3 years.

 

Tangram Challenge

 
39,90 €
VAT included shipping cost not included art. no.: TG1
available

Tangram Challenge

 
39,90 €
VAT included shipping cost not included art. no.: TG1
available

Product Description

The shape and tile game from China! Although it is over 2,000 years old, the classic tangram is more up-to-date than ever. You only need 7 pieces in basic geometric shapes to be able to lay tens of different figures. Our enclosed 200 templates show the diversity of this game and guarantee fun and puzzles.

But beware: patience is a virtue - and it will be put to the test. With these sometimes very tricky tasks, you must not throw in the towel too quickly and look in the solution booklet. Even the tangram square without a solution is a challenge!

Product details:

From 6 years, 1-4 players, 4 tangrams with 7 tiles each in different colours, 200 different template cards incl. game instructions and solutions

Material: lacquered beech wood

Dimensions: packaging: W 30 x D 15 x H 6 cm, tangram: W 14.5 x D 14.5 x H 1.4 cm

Not suitable for children under 3 years.

 

Loading...

Let us inspire you!

Willkommen im neuen Online Shop von REMEMBER®

Produktbeschreibung

Das Formen- und Legespiel aus China! Obwohl schon über 2.000 Jahre alt, ist das klassische Tangram aktueller denn je. Es braucht nur 7 Legesteine in geometrischen Grundformen, um zig unterschiedliche Figuren legen zu können. Unsere beiliegenden 200 Vorlagen zeigen die Vielfältigkeit dieses Spiels und garantieren Spiel- und Rätselspaß.

Doch Vorsicht: Geduld ist eine Tugend – und die wird auf eine harte Probe gestellt. Bei diesen teils sehr kniffeligen Aufgaben darf man nicht zu schnell das Handtuch werfen und im Lösungsheft nachschauen. Schon das Tangram-Quadrat ohne Lösung nachzulegen ist eine Herausforderung!

Produktdetails:

Ab 6 Jahren, 1-4 Spieler, 4 Tangrams mit je 7 Legesteinen in verschiedenen Farben, 200 unterschiedliche Vorlagekarten inkl. Spielanleitung und Lösungen

Material: Buchenholz lackiert

Maße: Verpackung: B 30 x T 15 x H 6 cm, Tangram: B 14,5 x T 14,5 x H 1,4 cm

Nicht für die Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet.

 

Tangram Challenge

 
39,90 €
inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand Art. Nr.: TG1
Verfügbar

Tangram Challenge

 
39,90 €
inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand Art. Nr.: TG1
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

Das Formen- und Legespiel aus China! Obwohl schon über 2.000 Jahre alt, ist das klassische Tangram aktueller denn je. Es braucht nur 7 Legesteine in geometrischen Grundformen, um zig unterschiedliche Figuren legen zu können. Unsere beiliegenden 200 Vorlagen zeigen die Vielfältigkeit dieses Spiels und garantieren Spiel- und Rätselspaß.

Doch Vorsicht: Geduld ist eine Tugend – und die wird auf eine harte Probe gestellt. Bei diesen teils sehr kniffeligen Aufgaben darf man nicht zu schnell das Handtuch werfen und im Lösungsheft nachschauen. Schon das Tangram-Quadrat ohne Lösung nachzulegen ist eine Herausforderung!

Produktdetails:

Ab 6 Jahren, 1-4 Spieler, 4 Tangrams mit je 7 Legesteinen in verschiedenen Farben, 200 unterschiedliche Vorlagekarten inkl. Spielanleitung und Lösungen

Material: Buchenholz lackiert

Maße: Verpackung: B 30 x T 15 x H 6 cm, Tangram: B 14,5 x T 14,5 x H 1,4 cm

Nicht für die Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet.

 

Loading...

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!